Raspberry & Cheese Cupcakes

Well national cupcake was last week and I’m sure it was crazy!  However I managed to steer myself away and only indulge on one from Loopy Lorna’s.  Although I only purchase one (or rather my lovely hubbie did) I did make some at home.

They were easier than I had anticipated.  Fluffy cupcake base with raspberry jam hints every now and again.  No cheessyness about them, actually the cakey bit was nice and smooth and i’ll put that down to the cream cheese element.

Leave a Reply

