2012 … Getting to grips

Every year we get to start afresh and make resolutions that we intend to keep. I always say stuff and never really stick to it. So starting afresh I’m writing it down for all to see and somehow that will motivate me into keeping these resolutions!

Resolution UNO

To try a new recipe each month, whether it’s baking or cooking.

Resolution Two

To loose a lotta weight and get fit. Keeping the weight off must mean regular exercise, less snacking and less over indulgence!

Resolution Tre

To maintain my blogs and blipfoto and them upto date!

And finally …

To go full force with my jewellery. This means register with hmrc, then create my folksy shop with the collection by the end of February!

And that’s that! I will of course update you at the end of the year with what’s happened.

Wishing myself the best of luck with the resolutions and those of you who have made any!

Here’s to a fabulous 2012!

Leave a Reply

