Fancy a Brew?

                                          

Today I visited the newly opened and long awaited Brew Lab on Old College Street.

By gee they do an amazing Flat White – I was not disapointed at all … apart from when I  finished it!

As it was nearly lunchtime I also bought a pastrami baguette which was delicious and well filled.  

Below is a photo of my delicious lunch!

                                   

It’s not just the food and coffee to be impressed by, but the rough design of the interior exposing parts of the old brickwork.  Lost count of how many little rooms this place has – seems to have a least 3.  Good use of space and old materials such a wooden school chairs and a gym floor from a school.  Love places that can reclaim something and use it for something.

                                     

I will be recommending to my friends if the need a good if not great pick me up and it won’t be long before I’m going back!

Leave a Reply

