today’s lunch 1/08/13

I knew I wanted some quick and easy today for lunch and really fancied some smoked salmon.  Knowing that I haven’t had a bagel in a while I picked up some sesame seed bagels whilst doing a quick shop round the supermarket along with some smoked salmon trimmings and lightest cream cheese.

When I got home I plugged in the toaster machine and started prepping my bagels: thinly coating with cream cheese, adding some salmon trimmings and then a twist of hand picked basil instead of the usual twist of pepper!

Very nice indeed!

Leave a Reply

