Things I have to do this autumn!

Right it has to be said I do love my food and good Ice cream has to be one of them.

Mary’s Milk Bar down in the Grass Market has had a great big handful of great reviews, so with out further ado I must try this phenomenal out whilst the sun still shines with us on these autumnal days!

Another favourite food is gnocchi. Big thanks to eatlikeagirl’s latest blog post as I will be trying this out very shortly!

With Cupcakes, it’s gotta be Cuckoo’s Bakery on Dundas Street for me. They knock the diet off the “being good” day  and tempt me by posting pictures of delicious cupcakes! 

And not food related is that a scheduled visit to Glasgow’s Kelvin Grove Museum. One of my favourite artists, Jack Vettriano has an exhibition on from this weekend! I have on of his prints on our living room wall.

Leave a Reply

