Blitz that smell!

Ever have that pong coming from your shoes?  Well, sometimes I do (hate to admit) and earlier today I was in the supermarket and picked up this shoe deodorizer.

freshin' up my shoes :D
freshin’ up my shoes 😀

I’ve tried all kinds before to get that “fresh smell”.  Sometimes my feet honk and then so do my shoes – Urgh!  I’m hoping using this product early I’m going to combat the smell before it starts to linger.

It’s really easy to use.  Just turn the bottom according to the arrows, pop into the shoes you want to spray and press down. Ta-dah, nice smelling shoes.

Just press down and you will release the scent!
Just press down and you will release the scent!

Apparently its active for 48 hours so we’ll have to all wait and see but I will report back!

Disclaimer: I bought this product myself on my own judgement and the review is my own opinion!

Leave a Reply

