Right now I’m loving …

My nails. Usually, they look tired, chipped, ripped or meh but not now!

After having lunch with the other half at Bread Meats Bread, I needed something sweet so dropped by one of my favourite patisserie stops, Mademoiselle Macaron.

Of course, I had a macaron and flat white, how could I not?!! Plus I took some to share with my mama!


Anyways there sitting at the Effiel Tower – (yes there is an Effiel tower in MM!!) was Therapy By Gemalli. Gemalli offers nail art by gel varnish and does it superbly!


In true form because I was sitting at the Effiel Tower in a Macaron Establishment I had to opt for a French Manicure!

 I am to date (a fortnight passed) still very happy with the result but as it’s Christmas I’m definitely opting for something to get even more into the Christmas spirit!

So here’s the Christmas themed nails! Love em! Thanks Gemalli!

23731085545_18abab1240_o

You can contact Gemalli on Instagram at @therapybygee and on Facebook at Therapy by Gemalli #nailsbygee.  Gemalli is at Mademoiselle Macaron are Thursdays and Fridays x

 

emma signature

One comment

Leave a Reply

