I’m being drawn to …

These cute geometrical shapes – they’ve really been popping up all over the place and I love the copper element to them too. I particularly like this Anthro one –

35003938_028_b

Talking of copper … Check this beauty out from B&Q – it comes in small and medium too!

productTemplate

I’m also loving the teeny cactus at Ikea too!

23677899702_3f3f09a519_o

I’ve bought these little darlings as they were twinkling in my face at work … I couldn’t resist anymore and bought 3 (the were in a 3for2 offer … so it made it even harder!!) from Monsoon.

Last but not least … Macarons!  Only the finest in the city will do, located on Grindlay Street – Mademoiselle Macaron has set the bar! Here’s a round of my most recent nibbles!

 

 

emma signature

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

