The Nail Adventures

As you can probably guess my latest post is about my nails and their latest adventure!

This is now my third time getting my nails pampered and I really love the gel nail art that Gemalli can do.

What I can’t forget is that I’m in a Macaron Café, Mademoiselle Macaron whilst getting pampered – and I’m a sucker for a box of Macarons, I really am.

By now, I’m guessing you want to see the latest creations that Gemalli has painted, well here they are:

24061726456_5e34fecf75_o24087782045_c2eec61938_o

And you are probably wondering if I bought Macarons too … How could I not?  The box has a special flavour, Prosecco.  It’s just for Hogmanay I think, so I’m privileged to get my hands on some!

24061699756_1f46f8a7ed_o

Thank you again Gemalli!

emma signature

One comment

Leave a Reply

